

## RAILWAY RECRUITMENT CELL – WESTERN RAILWAY WESTERN RAILWAY PARCEL DEPOT, ALIBHAI PREMJI MARG, GRANT ROAD (EAST), MUMBAI – 400 007.

WEBSITE: www.rrc-wr.com

## CORRIGENDUM TO PROVISIONAL RESULT OF CBT

Sub:-GDCE to fill up vacancies of Junior Clerk Cum Typist & Ticket Examiner.

Ref: -1) GM(E) -CCG's Notification No. 01/2012-13 GDCE/General Adm. Deptt.dt.15-1-2013.

- 2) GM(E) -CCG's Notification No. 02/2012-13 GDCE/Traffic & Commercial Deptt. Dt.15-1-2013.
- 3) Provisional result of CBT declared on 13-11-2019.

\*\*\*\*\*

- 1. Result of Computer Based Test (CBT) held on 13-9-2019 for the post of Junior Clerk Cum Typist & Ticket Examiner was declared on 13-11-2019.
- 2. In the result uploaded on the website, 3 lists were published viz.
  - i. List of 56 employees qualified for Typing Test for the post of Junior Clerk cum Typist (Annx. A),
  - ii. List of 21 employees in Regular List & 11 employees in Additional List qualified for Document Verification for the post of Ticket Examiner.(Annx. B)
  - iii. List of 8 employees who are not qualified for Typing Test but erroneously included in the link made available on 8-11-19 for downloading Call Letter (Annx. C)
- 3. However, in the List of 56 employees qualified for Typing Test( Annx. A), names of 8 employees (Annx. C) not qualified for Typing Test were also included inadvertently.
- 4. Now, corrected list of 56 employees qualified for Typing Test for the post of Junior Clerk cum Typist deleting names of these 8 employees and including 8 other employees who are qualified as per their marks of CBT is published herewith (Annx. A).List is not as per merit and arranged as per Roll Numbers in ascending order.
- 5. Details are as under:

Sr.No.	Community	No. of	No. of employees to be called	Cut off
		Vacancies	for Typing Test	marks
1	UR	3	24	65.71
2	OBC	2	16	61.73
3	SC	1	8	52.74
4	ST	1	8	53.71
	Total	7	56	

- 6. There is no change in Annexure B & Annexure C published on 13-11-19.
- 7. While due care has been taken in preparing in the result, in case of any inadvertent error/s is noticed at any stage RRC-Western Railway reserves the right to rectify it at later stage of selection procedure.
- 8. This is only provisional result and NOT the FINAL panel and qualifying for Typing Test does not entitle any employee to be appointed on the respective post.
- 9. RRC-Western Railway reserves the right to declare any employee unsuccessful or delete his/ her name from the notified result /panel at any stage of the selection procedure, if any discrepancy or malpractices is noticed or brought to the notice of RRC at any stage. The decision of RRC in the matter shall be final.
- 10. RRC will not entertain any individual queries in this regard.
- 11. For any legal dispute the jurisdiction will be Hon'ble CAT Mumbai Bench / High Court Mumbai.

Encl: Annx. A

Date :15-11- 2019 Chairman (RRC) –WR

## POST JUNIOR CLERK CUM TYPIST - CORRECTED LIST OF EMPLOYEES QUALIFIED FOR TYPING TEST

SR. NO.	ROLL NO.	EMPLOYEE NAME	FATHERS NAME
1		MUKESH KUMAR	BALMIKI PRASAD
2		MANOJ KUMAR NIRALA	RAMADHAR TIWARY
3	12010220098	MAHENDRA KHAN	SHRI SUBE KHAN
4	12010230024		RAMESH CHAND
5		SATENDRA SINGH MEENA	BADRI PRASAD MEENA
l			
6		SANJEEV KUMAR	SHAMBHU PRASAD GUPTA
7		SATYADEV KUMAR	BAIJNATH SINGH
8		CHHUTTAN LAL	NANAGRAM KUMAR
9		CHANDRA SHEKHAR PRASAD	RAGHU MAHTO
10		MAHAVEER PRASAD MEENA	MADHOLAL MEENA
11		HARI NARAYN MEENA	SITARAM MEENA
12		ABHAY SAXENA	MOOL CHANDRA SAXENA
13		GANESH KUMAR V	VIJAY PRASAD
14	12010820019		JADOLAL SAH
15		SUDARSHAN PRASAD	SITA RAM MAHTO
16		ROBIN KUMAR	RAJENDRA THAKUR
17		DHARMENDRA PRASAD	RAJENDRA PRASAD
18		SADANAND KUMAR	CHANDESHWAR PRASAD
19		CHITRANJAN KUMAR	RAJENDRA KUMAR SINHA
20		SUKHDEV PRASAD	RAM MAHTO
21		JAIKISHAN SAINI	RAMESHWAR DAYAL SAINI
22		SANJAY KUMAR THAKUR	SAHEB THAKUR
23	12010820281		RAJ KUMAR PRASAD
24		GIRIJESH KUMAR	NANDLAL PRASAD
25		CHETAN VERMA	KAILASH CHAND VERMA
26		HARI RAM VERMA	GOKUL CHAND V
27		MUKESH KUMAR	SUSHIL KUMAR DAS
28		MANOJ KUMAR PAL	RAMRUCH PRASAD
29		SIPAHI YADAV	RAGHUNATH YADAV
30		SANTRAM MEENA	BANSHIDHAR MEENA
31		KAILASH CHAUDHARY	GOND CHAUDHARY
32		SURENDRA PRASAD S	SITARAM SAH
33		VIKASH KUMAR	SHYAM NANDAN MAHTO BALESHWAR RISHIDEO
34 35		PARMESHWARI RISHIDEO MUKESH KUMAR MEENA	SHARVAN LAL MEENA
36 37		KRISHNA MOHAN KAJI	CHANDRIKA KAJI SHOOR PRATAP SINGH
38		BINAY KUMAR SINGH MADAN LAL MEENA	BABU LAL MEENA
39		PRASHANT KUMARS	SURESH PRASAD YADAV
40		MUKESH KUMARR BISWAS	RAM PRASAD ISWAS
41		GANESH KUMAR CHOUDHARY	VIJAY KUMAR CHOUDHARY
42		RAJENDRA KUMAR MEENA	MANGLIYA RAM MEENA
43		RAKESH KUMAR	BALDEV PRASAD
44	12090620043		RAJENDRA PRASAD
45		CHAVDA SANJAY RAJ DAYA BHAI	CHAVDA DAYA BHAI SHANA BHAI
46		PRODIP KUMAR BISWAS	VISMA DEB BISWAS
47		DATAR SINGH BHATI	LADU RAM
48		ASHOK KUMAR	BINDESHWAR THAKUR
49		ABHISHEK VANDANA	SUNIL KUMAR SINHA
50		SANJAY KUMAR SHUKLA	RAMNIVAS SHARMA
51		RAM BABU GUPTA	JAWAHAR LAL SWARNKAR
52		PRADEEP KUMAR SAHU	KALLU PRASAD SAHU
53		AKHALESH KUMAR DHOTE	BALI RAM DHOTE
54		KAUSHAL KISHORE	BALMIKI SINGH
55		SUNIL KUMAR MODI	SHIVAN MODI
56		KHILAN SINGH KUSHWAHA	PARMANAND KUSHWAHA